Who Is Youngest CM In India?

Who owns Heritagefoods?

Nara BrahmaniHeritage FoodsTypePublic limited company (BSE)Key peopleNara Brahmani (Executive Director) Sambasiva Rao (President)RevenueUS$300 million (in 2014 -15)OwnerNara familyNumber of employees3000+6 more rows.

What is the age of AP CM?

Yeduguri Sandinti Jaganmohan Reddy (born 21 December 1972), is an Indian politician serving as the 17th and current Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh.

Who is the younger cm in India?

M. O. Hasan Farook Maricar (6 September 1937 – 26 January 2012) was a three-time Chief Minister of the Union Territory of Pondicherry. He was the youngest chief minister of any Union Territory of India.

Who is the youngest CM in AP?

The party’s 20% quota for youth to run for the office was beneficial for him. Not long afterwards, Naidu was appointed as the technical education and cinematography minister in T. Anjaiah’s government at the age of 28. He was the youngest minister in the Congress (I) cabinet.

Who is the powerful CM in India?

List#Chief MinisterTerm length1Pawan Kumar Chamling (b. 22 September 1950)24 years, 165 days2Jyoti Basu (8 July 1914 – 17 January 2010)23 years, 137 days3Gegong Apang (b. 8 July 1949)22 years, 8 months, 5 days4Lal Thanhawla (b. 19 May 1942)21 years, 55 days39 more rows

Who is the first man CM of India?

Neelam Sanjiva ReddyBorn19 May 1913 Illur, Madras Presidency, British India (now in Andhra Pradesh, India)Died1 June 1996 (aged 83) Bangalore, Karnataka, IndiaNationalityIndianPolitical partyJanata Party (since 1977)38 more rows

Who was the chief minister of two states in India?

Narayan Datt Tiwari (18 October 1925 – 18 October 2018) was an Indian politician. He was formerly in the Praja Socialist Party and later joined the Indian National Congress.

Who developed Hyderabad?

HyderabadStateTelanganaDistrictsHyderabad Medchal–Malkajgiri Ranga Reddy SangareddyEstablished1591Founded byMuhammad Quli Qutb Shah28 more rows

What is the minimum age for chief minister in India?

a citizen of India. should be a member of the state legislature. If a person is elected chief minister who is not a member of the legislature, then he/she must take sign from governor. of 25 years of age or more.

Who is the Chief Minister of India in 2020?

Chief MinistersStateChief MinisterJharkhandShri Hemant SorenKarnatakaSri B. S. YediyurappaKeralaShri Pinarayi VijayanMadhya PradeshShri Shivraj Singh Chouhan26 more rows•Mar 24, 2020

Who is the longest PM in India?

Serving until his death in May 1964, Nehru remains India’s longest-serving prime minister. He was succeeded by fellow Congressman Lal Bahadur Shastri, whose 1 year 7-month term also ended in death.

Who is the one day cm in India?

He served as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh for one day (21 February 1998) when Governor of Uttar Pradesh Romesh Bhandari dismissed Kalyan Singh government which was later restored after courts order. Jagdambika Pal is thus the shortest reigning chief minister of any Indian state.